welcome to Forza Pro League Racing, Please Log in or Register

Forza Pro League Racing is your first step into the world of competitive online racing. Whether you’re a first time player or a seasoned expert, we’re sure that our high-quality content will improve your online driving experience. Take a look through our site for that and much more.
Latest topics

Share
Go down
avatar
FRD Mr Angry
Admin
Admin
Posts : 324
Reputation : 16
Join date : 2017-10-06
Location : Gateshead
https://www.facebook.com/groups/forzaproleagueracing/

FPLR GT Series Official Media Day - Info

on Sat Feb 24, 2018 11:18 am
FPLR GT Series Official Media Day - Info[/h2]


Welcome to the 2018 FPLR GT Series Official Media Day

Track: Road America

This Event is scheduled for Friday 13th April 9pm UK / 4pm EST

Lobby will open at 8:30pm UK / 3:30pm EST to get all drivers in and in the correct player buckets.

Qualifying will start 9pm Prompt followed by main race,

Qualifying will be a 20 min Session (FULL SIM DAMAGE)

Main race will be 1hrs 40 mins (FULL SIM DAMAGE)

LIVERY RULES

This race has defined rules about liveries that drivers must adhere to in order to race.  Failure to do so may result in a penalty or disqualification. The livery rules can be found HERE


CAR BUILDS

Car builds from the FPLR GT Series are to be used
Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum